Dokshitsy Regional Executive Committee

Address: 31 Leninskaya Street,
Dokshytsy 211722
8 (02157) 2-10-45 from 8.00 to 21.00
8 (02157) 2-10-61

Main / News / Region


11 October 2021
Belarus is hosting the Week of Belarus-Japan Friendship on 11-16 October, BelTA learned from the Belarusian embassy in Japan.
8 October 2021

Venezuela president's special envoy Adan Chavez Frias visited Belarusian State University (BSU) and met with its rector Andrei Korol in Minsk on 7 October, BelTA learned form the press service of the university

7 October 2021

The United Nations Children's Fund (UNICEF) in Belarus has extended the charity sports project "Move4Good: Recharge with UNICEF" in support of children with disabilities. Registration is open until 30 October, Kristina Dulevich, communication specialist with UNICEF in Belarus, told BelTA.

6 October 2021

For a hundred years, Belarusian State University (BSU) concluded more than 500 agreements with universities from 59 countries, BelTA learned from the press service of the university.

5 October 2021

Days of Culture of Tajikistan will take place in Belarus on 5-11 October, BelTA learned from the Belarusian Culture Ministry.

4 October 2021

Vaccinations are an important tool to stop the COVID-19 pandemic, Belarus' Deputy Prime Minister Igor Petrishenko told reporters as he visited Minsk Children's Infectious Diseases Hospital on 4 October, BelTA has learned.